Social Media

Less we forget, social media is not the only form of interaction with others; it is merely the least interacive. I can say from my own experience that it is numbing; therefore, I participate 1/4 as much as a month ago. Though I wasn’t using social media for social interaction, it turns out that it was the only interaction on facebook. I tried to use it for promotion of a old new company, but it’s affect was minimal and tyme consuming. I have seen the error in my ways and I have been forced to walk away from facebook form of social media because of lack of effectiveness. The beaten path or shall I say, a more methodical approach has been taken. Look at things differently and adapt then build on me (Michael).
Leave a Reply

