Urban Style “Rag Tyme Interview”

My day will end swell. But, first, I prepare my marketing tools that are an old Karl Kani 100% wool gaberden suit, an old Sean John 100% cotton dress shirt and an old 100% silk tie. All of this to go with my understanding of the Financial Analyst position I am interviewing for. Cross your toes for more responsibility, new gear (clothing) and having fun in the Urban Underground above ground.

P.S. Foot Cream Anybody? To the bottom left. Spring is here for most.

 

Leave a Reply

