Urban Style “Weather Cold or Hot”

The weather outside has been the same since way before I was born. This is why I treat Windy like an around the way girl. Though it has been 25 – 45 degrees the last two days, my attire looked like I was going skiing with Windy. See, I’ve learned to embrace Windy and accept her as she comes. When I go in, she blows the foundation of the structure as if to press good form against my window to get me to come out. And when I do, she is the only one who can leave legs and toes out from under the white snow covered blanket because I am covered in Windy.

Leave a Reply

