Urban Remix “Muse”

at first glance
there is beauty in many ways

swipe of the page
creative and poetic and reciprocative

a character in an act of parts

she is gothic, nice, helping, sexy, searching, intimate, answering, romantic, coffee, sensual tippy toes

I am powered on like a cell phone
what app do I use for this

I am interested
I am attracted
I like the third definition of intimacy

I like the third definition of romance

engagement, yes I love the third definition

© 2016

Leave a Reply

