Urban Remix “Sex With Two Women N 23 Years”

…owe no-one an explanation for the days
leading two tomorrows

bashed that male stereotype, I have not filled and refilled with happenstance
no sex in two years retrofitted abstinence

cracks in a cold foundation
heated with words
patch, no, they sow

having withdrawn
I find more

And as I’ve quit retro fasting on organic edibles
-a single male lion unrestrained by habitat nor peer pressure

well read, not misled
well fed

lead me too the bed in your head
me lead I too outside of windows

As I go into work
my quèstion, who will I dine next tyme

© 2016

Leave a Reply

