Urban Remix “Love Too…Clue”

Love to oblige with a simple “I love you”

words written, voice smitten – purr like kitten

 

because I love that skin I’m not in for it leaves so much desire so

 

expressions with no possessions work so well

minimalist I am so I hold your attention for your invention to include me

 

time has a race, a win by pen befriend me

I am here with you, there for you and I comprize you for you

 

if you are the sun then I am the moon

I follow your bright warm lead, warm heart cold lips I French kiss

Leave a Reply

