Urban Bio: “Work of Art”

 

 

so many artist; so many pieces of art

how does one determine a Work of Art

 

my belief, what is a piece of art should be viewed over and over til I never understand it

the gallery moves as toes act funny with the surface, sometimes never touching it

 

easel and art become one in all moments

never a shame not to hang  for grace is best scene with me

 

Independently, my piece of art is a work of art when my thoughts find no distance between us too

Leave a Reply

