Urban Bio: For the Trees

A quandary of a mofo as it speaks to complexities. This week, I took a break from mind working and played as much as I could over 168 hours. I had to stop sliding into being missing socially and/or a social misfit. I have answered my own need of getting back to being a charming asset to society and my surroundings. You tell me if I have answered your need. My grand plan or short, long or life goals are the forest for the trees are day to day. So I will not miss out on the trees because I am aiming for the forest.

 

Leave a Reply

